47590 Posts in 5453 Topics - by 10871 Members - Latest Member: puregreen

Author Topic: Got my self a dreamcast  (Read 1986 times)

CrazyJunior

  • 32-bit
  • **
  • Posts: 118
Got my self a dreamcast
« on: September 30, 2013, 07:53:31 PM »
with a RF unit wtf ! did i get one of the earleir dramcasts ?? i have had 2 dreamcasts with scart before

Call_me_sir

  • Hardcore n00b
  • Administrator
  • 128-bit
  • *****
  • Posts: 2682
Re: Got my self a dreamcast
« Reply #1 on: October 02, 2013, 03:21:33 PM »
I don't understand, you're saying the output port is different?

CrazyJunior

  • 32-bit
  • **
  • Posts: 118

Elite Evil

  • Well hung poster
  • Administrator
  • 128-bit
  • *****
  • Posts: 1658
Freedom headquarters!

CrazyJunior

  • 32-bit
  • **
  • Posts: 118
Re: Got my self a dreamcast
« Reply #4 on: October 14, 2013, 07:24:39 PM »
i did get a scart  ;D,
Now i found my VGA box when i turn on the dreamcast it says out of range on my monitor
que ???

EKXODUS

  • 32-bit
  • **
  • Posts: 107
  • 30 hits and the room melts
    • Tweeter
Re: Got my self a dreamcast
« Reply #5 on: December 31, 2013, 05:37:36 AM »
you bought a bootlegged dreamcast?

CrazyJunior

  • 32-bit
  • **
  • Posts: 118
Re: Got my self a dreamcast
« Reply #6 on: December 04, 2014, 03:09:01 PM »
A Pav version dreamcast maybe the monitor then..